RSS

Blog hop Winners!!

01 Sep

I was meant to announce the winners yesterday but a raging headache made me completely useless to everything and everyone but my bed!

But I’m back and I feel much better today. I feel well enough to announce the two winners to the Sultry Summer Blog Hop!

So without further ado. Can I have a drum roll please!

The winners are:

Kieron – Renee B!!

And

Estraya – Sapphyria!!

Drop me a line and let me know which device you use so that I can get your ebook copy over to you :)

I’ll be back on Monday with another post and another chance to win a copy of one of my books!

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Blog hop Winners!!

  1. Sapphyria

    01/09/2011 at 2:22 pm

    Thank you!!!! I have Kindle for Android so a .mobi file would be perfect.

    Sapphyria
    saphsbookblog(at)gmail(dot)com

     
  2. Renee Bennett

    02/09/2011 at 12:42 am

    Jumping up and down and woohooing! Yeah!!!!!! thank you soooooo much! I have a sony prs-505 which takes epub or pdf format; whichever is easiest for you…

    reneebennett35(at)yahoo(dot)com

     
    • jennyt82

      03/09/2011 at 6:15 am

      I’m glad that you’re happy about winning Renee. Let me know what you think of the book when you get a minute to read it. :)

       

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 589 other followers

