RSS

….And so it begins

10 Jun

Well this is my first ever blog, I know, it shouldn’t even be possible in this day and age but here I am. A woman of the modern age who’s never blogged before.

Enough about my non-existent blogging skills, let’s get down to business. Writing.

I’m a writer and proud….when I say it like that it sounds like writing is some sort of addiction but in a way I guess it is. I’ve definitely come down with a case of it, despite all advise to the contrary I can’t stop even though I’m well on my way to developing repetitive strain injury….

I’m not going to let a little thing like that stop me! Well actually I am, my wrist is starting to ache so I need to find my brace but I’ll be back and then I can let write more about what I actually write.

If you don’t like paranormal romance then you should probably turn away now because there’s going to be lots of it coming…

Love Bites – A Wolf’s Duty
Love Bites – A Wolf’s Oath
Love Bites – A Wolf’s Pride

Elemental Passions – Seared by Desire
Elemental Passions – Rocked by Passion

If you care to follow me over on twitter, I can be found at: @Jennyt82_

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 10/06/2011 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “….And so it begins

  1. 秋月 キサキ

    13/06/2011 at 10:07 am

    Hello! You might remember me from FP (I’m “Arcadian Viera” there); I’ve reviewed a few of your stories, and follow all of them. 🙂
    Welcome to WordPress, and if you need help with anything blog-related, I’m here to help. 😀

    No, your blogging skills aren’t nonexistent. You’re a writer! Just type whatever you like. :3

     
  2. jennyt82

    13/06/2011 at 10:17 am

    Of course i remember you!! Thanks for the offer of assistance, trust me I’m going to need it!

     
  3. witz13

    02/07/2011 at 4:42 am

    hi jenny! have u tried selling the books on fictionwise.com? or you can limit access to you books using torrents that are coded with passwords, and you can just let some people who joined a group you set up and able to control have the passwords… Just some suggestions to help with the plagiarism.

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
