RSS

Just asking…..

24 Jul

This is a short post, I promise the proper one is on it’s way.

I just wanted to ask for your opinion.

Which cover for Seared by Desire do people like better?

Seared by Desire Blue?

Seared by Desire Red? 

So red or blue? The choice is up to you?

 
 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Just asking…..

  1. Kassandra Duric

    24/07/2011 at 6:55 pm

    Well, I say that blue is better, and so does my boyfriend. ^_^

     
  2. andie

    24/07/2011 at 8:49 pm

    The Blue one!! 🙂 The red could be better if the 2 character would be bigger and a little less fire around them, maybe just around the girl, since that man is the “cooler” for her so… you know i almost didn’t noticed the girl on it, maybe only because of the size of the pic, but still, i would love that too then… 🙂

     
  3. desha

    27/07/2011 at 6:54 pm

    I think the blue one is hot, it draws u in. I think it’ll make you want to read what’s inside it without even knowing what the story is even about and also me having read seared by desire I believe the cover do the story justice.

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
