RSS

Treasure Quest Blog hop Winners!!

27 Jul

So the time has come once again to decide on the winners to another blog hop!

It was actually really hard to decide on a winner this month because there were so many great answers. I’m really glad to hear that you all enjoyed the hop because I worked very hard on it and it’s always nice to know your work is appreciated. Any who this month’s hop has got me thinking and I’ve decided that I’ll probably be running a monthly giveaway on my blog so that more of you get the chance to win! I’ll keep you posted.

Drum roll please!!

So our winners, in no particular order, are:

Andie!!!

Well after the amazing depth you put into your decision tree how could you not be rewarded? I’m just glad to know that you enjoyed the quest almost as much as I enjoyed writing it 🙂 Plus I like how you went down the wrong path only to see the light in the end.

Lisa Vaughn!!!

Okay, so you went down the wrong path and died…It isn’t the end of the world but I thought you might like be interested in finding out what actually happens. Let me know what you think and if the story’s path was better than the one you chose.

Nathiel!!!

Your thinking was so Sara-esque that for a moment I thought you were her! Well done, I hope you enjoy the book.

Okay, well that’s almost it from me. I just have a quick question and you can be on your way. If I were to start a monthly giveaway what book would you like me to giveaway first. Check out the blurbs to the books and then vote here!

 

2 responses to “Treasure Quest Blog hop Winners!!

  1. andie

    27/07/2011 at 11:17 am

    Wow!! I’m really excited to read that book…. i cant wait to put my hands…or cursor on it xD Thank You ❤ ! I wish you would do more quests like this, i wouldn't need prize for it, it's still a big fun! i loved it 😀

     
  2. Nathiel

    27/07/2011 at 3:43 pm

    Yay! I won 🙂 Thank you so much ^^ I had loads of fun in the quest.

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
