RSS

A Hop! A Discount and A Winner

21 Aug

So this post is going to be a short one!

It’s more an announcement than an actual post but here we go!

Starting from Monday 22nd August, the Sultry Summer Nights Blog hop will go live! I really hope you take a look. It’s going to be awesome, lots of fantastic authors, giveaways and a chance to chat with all of us.

Click Me!!! And join the party from Monday 22nd August!!!

We have a winner….2 actually.

Firstly, the winner of the free book is Nicole!!! Now I know you liked the cover for Submerged in Ecstasy but as that hasn’t been released or completed yet let me know which one you’d like instead.

Secondly, the winner of our discounted book is….Seared by Desire!! As of today the book will have a 50% discount throughout August!!

I really hope to see lots of you on the blog hop tomorrow!!

 

Tags: , , , ,

5 responses to “A Hop! A Discount and A Winner

  1. Nicole

    21/08/2011 at 5:42 pm

    Am I right in assuming there was only one Nicole?!… (if there’s more than 1 I’ve got way too excited lol)
    If so woop! I never win anything 🙂
    Would it be possible to wait until Whirlwind of Pleasure is finished and then go for that one…?

    Nicole 🙂

     
  2. jennyt82

    22/08/2011 at 10:16 am

    You were the only Nicole and so yes, it’s you that wins!! If you’ve never won anything before then I’m so happy to be your first!! Congratulations. If you want to hold on for Whirlwind of Pleasure then you’re more than welcome. I’m hoping to release it within a few weeks. I’m just in the last stages of editing and then I need to write a blurb and it’ll be good to go! Well done again Nicole 🙂

     
    • Nicole

      23/08/2011 at 6:12 pm

      Woop! I’ll wait for Whirlwind of Pleasure then! Loved the new chapter by the way, especially finding out more about Nicholas!
      🙂

       
  3. XxSKYxLARKxX

    24/08/2011 at 2:53 am

    Just found your blog…Love it!!!! 😀

     
    • jennyt82

      24/08/2011 at 9:55 pm

      Good to have you! I hope you join us for the blog hop. Freebies gallor to be had 😉

       

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
