RSS

10 days of Giveaways – Day One

06 Sep

So it’s the day after the giveaway before and guess what that means? It means that I get to announce a winner. Now it was a really close call between the wolves and the Elementals and by close I mean down to the wire! One tag changed it all and that one tag means that Rocked by Passion won!!!

So without further ado I’ll announce the winner!!

So for everyone that isn’t Leanne, that just means we have NINE more days where you can win! So how to win? Tags of course! All you have to do is tag the book you want and then post here which book you tagged and which tag you went with!!! 
 

– Seared by Desire
– Rocked by Passion
– A Wolf’s Duty
– A Wolf’s Oath
– A Wolf’s Pride

Don’t forget, there are other bloggers out there with lots of lovely freebies all for you. Go and visit them!

Ten days of Giveaways

Coffee Beans & Love Scenes Ten Days of Giveaways

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

22 responses to “10 days of Giveaways – Day One

  1. katsrus

    06/09/2011 at 8:24 pm

    I tagged “A Wolf’s Duty.”~Alpha male(tagged all 3 books alpha male). Thanks for the giveaway. and congrats to the winner.
    Sue B

     
  2. Nikki

    07/09/2011 at 5:50 am

    I tagged a wolfs duty as steamy…Sherri McCarver 🙂 You have the honor of my very first ever tag!! LOL!!

     
    • jennyt82

      08/09/2011 at 10:06 am

      And what an honour it is Sherry! Thanks so much.

       
  3. Cheah Ming Yi

    07/09/2011 at 3:17 pm

    HEH. Just tagged all of them, hoping to win at least one book so I can just sit down and read instead of surfing the net. Congrats to the winner too. 🙂
    ~cheahmingyi

     
    • jennyt82

      08/09/2011 at 10:08 am

      😉 Now tagging all of them is absolutely awesome but if you had to pick a winner which would it be?

       
  4. Cheah Ming Yi

    07/09/2011 at 5:37 pm

    Just tagged all of them, really hoping to win Rocked by Passion but mostly any books, cause I really like your works. Congrats to the winner too.
    ~cheahmingyi

     
    • jennyt82

      08/09/2011 at 10:09 am

      Never mind, you answered the question! Yup, I have to agree, Rocked by Passion is definitely a winner. I love Kieron, he’s definitely up there on my favourites list and Estraya kicks ass!!

       
  5. Sam

    07/09/2011 at 6:09 pm

    I just tagged Rocked by Passion as cursed love and passion haha, but honestly I would be happy with any of them… although i already bought a couple

     
    • jennyt82

      08/09/2011 at 10:11 am

      O.O You’ve bought my books? Now I know I shouldn’t be amazed by that but I always am!! Which one is your favourite? And if you did win which book would you like the most?

       
      • Sam

        08/09/2011 at 6:48 pm

        I’ve read all of your books although I’ve only bought Seared by Desire, a Wolf’s Duty and Pride, and Whirlwind of Pleasure. I must say it’s really difficult to pick a favorite one, I think the closest one would be Wolf’s Oath because it’s the very first one I read that made me want to read all your other works =)

         
      • jennyt82

        10/09/2011 at 9:13 am

        Wow! I think you’ve gone and bought all my books minus Rocked by Passion so I guess that the one you would want if you were to win. Am I right?

         
      • Sam

        10/09/2011 at 10:29 pm

        You would be absolutely right lol =)

         
  6. Renee B

    07/09/2011 at 10:12 pm

    I tagged “A Wolf’s Duty” as alpha male, erotic romance, paranormal romance, shapeshifter,
    shapeshifter romance, werewolf, erotic romance, paranormal, romance, shapeshifters, fantasy,
    fiction, werewolf romance, carnal, and hot.
    Would love to win a copy. .^_^.

    reneebennett35 at yahoo dot com

     
    • jennyt82

      08/09/2011 at 10:18 am

      Got to love a reader who is as tag happy as you! How did you find Rocked by Passion or haven’t you finished it just yet?

       
  7. Jessica B.

    08/09/2011 at 5:30 pm

    I tagged all of them with the first post but I went through and tagged (again) A Wolf’s Oath, A Wolf’s Duty and A Wolf’s Pride with either werewolf or werewolf romance. Between all the books I think I’d like to read A Wolf’s Oath most (even tho all in this series sounds good) but I’m not sure if it’s in a series and if we have to read the series in order.
    Jessica B
    jessangil at gmail dot com

     
    • jennyt82

      10/09/2011 at 9:03 am

      Well technically it is a series and it should be read in order because there are characters from the books before in the books that follow. However, they can all be read as stand alones so if that’s how you want to read them then go for it 😉 If you do want to read them in order then you need to start with A Wolf’s Duty, A Wolf’s Oath and then A Wolf’s Pride. Good luck!!

       
  8. Renee Rearden

    08/09/2011 at 7:09 pm

    Jennifer,

    I tagged A Wolf’s Duty with paranormal romance. (broad search will find it! =D ) I really want to read A Wolf’s Duty. I’ll check back tomorrow and decide if I want to tag another story or keep rooting for the same one!

    Renee

    ReneeRearden(at)yahoo(dot)com

     
  9. Jess. H

    09/09/2011 at 10:07 am

    I tagged Seared by Desire as paranormal romance, dark fantasy and elemental!
    😀 Great book 😉

     
    • jennyt82

      10/09/2011 at 9:14 am

      Thanks Jess, it’s always nice to hear that people have enjoyed one of my books. So if you’ve read Seared by Desire, which one would you be aiming for if you won?

       
  10. Leanne Gagnon

    10/09/2011 at 1:00 pm

    YAY! I won! Can I have Seared by desire pls.

    leanne_gag[at]hotmail[dot]com

     
  11. dinpoehaha

    10/09/2011 at 3:03 pm

    I added Prophecy, Fate, and Earth as Rocked by Passion tag and ticked on fantasy, elementals, romance,and fiction. I’m really, really hoping to win this. I love all your works especially this one. Beyond amazing, like seriously… I really enjoy it.

    As for the taglines for the elemental series in the 2-previous post, I love it. It’s fitting, sum all plot(at least the first 2) and attracts.

    Andina
    andina.nabilla [at] gmail [dot] com

     
  12. dinpoehaha

    10/09/2011 at 3:09 pm

    But I think, the tag which I added won’t be visible since I haven’t purchased anything on Amazon… Is it okay?

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
