RSS

The Giveaway is Over!

15 Sep

So that’s it. The 10 days of giveaways are over! It was a lovely ride but all good things must come to an end. So here’s what I’m going to do. Because I’m still so manic busy with uni I’m going to list all the winners and the books they’ve won here (sorry if I’m repeating your name) If you’re one of the winners then that’s awesome. I’m just going to need you to let me know if you’re happy with the book you’re getting and then let me know what ebook format you want (i.e. kindle, nook etc)

So without further ado!

  • Leanne Gagnon – Rocked by Passion

  • Sherry McCarver – A Wolf’s Duty

  • Cheah Ming Yi – Rocked by Passion

  • Sam – A Wolf’s Oath

  • Jess – Seared by Desire

  • Denise Z – A Wolf’s Duty

  • Dean – Rocked by Passion

  • Sue B – A Wolf’s Duty

  • Andina – Rocked by Passion

  • Kelly – Seared by Desire

So that’s all of you! So remember, let me know if you’re happy with the book and what form you want it in. I’m sorry if some of you are having to repeat yourselves. Forgive me!  See you soon.
 
15 Comments

Posted by on 15/09/2011 in Writing

 

15 responses to “The Giveaway is Over!

  1. Denise Z

    15/09/2011 at 7:36 am

    Thank you so very much and congratulations to the other winners as well. I have sent you and email and appreciate your kindness and generosity:)

     
    • jennyt82

      17/09/2011 at 6:20 am

      Hiya Denise,

      I didn’t get your email 😦 Could you let me know what ebook format you want to get your book in and I’ll get it out to you ASAP 😉

       
  2. Cheah Ming Yi

    15/09/2011 at 1:57 pm

    Would still very much like Rocked by Passion in pdf file 🙂 And dont worry about getting it asap.

     
    • jennyt82

      17/09/2011 at 6:31 am

      Hiya Cheah,

      I’ve just sent you a copy of Rocked by Passion!! I really hope you enjoy it!!

       
  3. dinpoehaha

    15/09/2011 at 3:28 pm

    Wow, I won? That’s awesome. Thank you so much!
    It would be awesome for me to have it on epub or pdf or even hypertext:D
    Any suggestion to what format to use on Android by the way?
    My email is andina.nabilla@gmail.com

    Andina

     
    • jennyt82

      17/09/2011 at 6:35 am

      One epub version of Rocked by Passion is winging it’s way to you as we speak!! Be sure to let me know what you think. I love reviews, they make me feel as though I’m ten feet tall!!

       
  4. headunderblanket

    15/09/2011 at 3:48 pm

    That’s awesome! Thank you so much Jenny! Congrats for the other winners as well

    Btw, is it alright if I swap it to A Wolf’s Oath? I just remembered that I have Rocked by Passion on my harddisk… Sorry if I make it harder-_-
    As for the format, I’d prefer it on epub..
    Well, good luck for your both education and writing..
    I’ll be keeping track of you writing 😀
    And once again, thank you so much Jenny!!

    I don’t know if you need it anyway, but my email is the.random.passerby@live.com

    Dean

     
    • headunderblanket

      16/09/2011 at 1:49 am

      On second thought, I think pdf format would be awesome.
      Thank you so so much!

       
    • jennyt82

      17/09/2011 at 6:43 am

      Hiya Dean,

      I’m working my way through the list but a copy of A Wolf’s Oath should be in your inbox 😉 Let me know what you think of it!

       
  5. katsrus

    15/09/2011 at 4:22 pm

    I won! Yest I am very happy with Wolf’s Duty. If I could get a PDF file that would be awesome. Thank you so much!
    Sue B
    katsrus(at)gmail(dot)com

     
    • jennyt82

      17/09/2011 at 6:48 am

      Hiya Sue,
      Congrats on winning!! I’ve sent you a copy of A Wolf’s Duty and really hope you enjoy it. Let me know what you think!!

       
      • katsrus

        17/09/2011 at 9:51 am

        Got it. Thanks so much. I look forward to reading it.
        Sue B

         
  6. Kelly

    15/09/2011 at 10:40 pm

    THANK YOU SO MUCH. Don’t know how to tell you how much I loved Seared by Desire. If I could get it in a PDF file, that would be great since my kindle is kinda shot right now.

    Thanks again!
    k.lin93@yahoo.com

     
  7. Sherri

    23/09/2011 at 1:47 am

    Thanks so much Jenn. This is Sherri McCarver and I would like it in PDF format. I contacted you once but I think I forgot to leave my name!! My email is viajeradelmar@aol.com! Thanks for the giveaway!!

     
    • Jennyt82

      23/09/2011 at 6:06 am

      Hiya Sherri,

      Sorry about the long wait but I’ve sent you the .pdf version and to apologise for the delay if you do like the book enough to want to get another in the series, let me know and I’ll arrange for you to get a discount 😉

       

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
