RSS

Fall into pages Blog hop winners!!

29 Sep

This is going to be a really short post. I just want to say thank you to everyone who took part in the autumn blog hop, it was awesome meeting you all and I really hope you enjoyed meeting the characters from Seared by Desire and Rocked by Passion.

So without further ado I want to announce my winners!

Seared by Desire – luckywings

Rocked by Passion – Mera Sampson

If you both could let me know what ebook format you want that would be great. Until the next hop!!

 

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
