RSS

And the winners are….

25 Oct

So I’ve made it to the other side of my brimming hat of names and have the results.

Now normally I have 2 winners but the response to this month’s hop was so phenomenal that I’m going to DOUBLE that number so instead of 2 winners I’m going to have FOUR!!!

So are you ready? In no particular order the winners and the books they’ve won are:

  • Cindy Bailey – Rocked by Passion

  • Stefan – A Wolf’s Duty

  • Bumble Noodle Q-Tipper – A Wolf’s Oath

  • Jennifer S – Seared by Desire

Congratulations!! 

Now all you have to do is let me know which ebook format you’d like your prize in (kindle, nook, pdf etc)
All the winners have 48 hours to get in touch with me or I’ll get my hat back out and your prize will be given to someone else.
Well done again!
For everyone that didn’t win this time around thanks for taking part! I would normally say that you can try again next month but I don’t think I’ll be taking part in any hops for November. You have to understand that’s when Skyrim is released and I lose any free time I might once have had 😉
I hope you all really enjoyed the hop and maybe I’ll see you in December. I love the holidays and tend to get particularly nice around that time!
 

4 responses to “And the winners are….

  1. Jennifer S

    25/10/2011 at 8:31 pm

    YAY!!! I would love it in epub please! I can’t believe I won.. I am so excited. Can’t wait to read it.

    JenniferSmith.ga (at) gmail(dot)com

     
  2. Cindy Bailey

    26/10/2011 at 10:24 am

    I am so excited! I think that I would like the PDF version and I am really pumped to read this!
    Thanks for the opportuntiy!
    oldbookwormcb(at)yahoo(dot)com

     
  3. Stefan

    27/10/2011 at 6:05 pm

    =D I can’t believe I won something either ^^ I can’t wait to finish the novel 😛 It’s been such a great story and now I have the full copy 🙂 Will definitely recomend you by the way

     
  4. Bumble Noodle Q- Tipper

    29/10/2011 at 11:33 am

    Yay!!!!…. I can’t believe i won!!!!…. I would like the PDF version….. Thanks a lot for the opportunity!!!!!=)

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
