RSS

The Magic of Disney – Life Lessons

22 Jan

I love Disney films and I’m not afraid to admit it! I don’t think anyone can ever truly outgrow the magic of disney particularly when you’re a writer…but a few friends and I were talking about Disney the other day and we had a hilarious time pointing out the bad life lessons that Disney films show and so I thought as part of my blogging 365 we could take a stroll down memory lane and see some of the less fantastical aspects of Disney.

P.s. Don’t shoot me. Remember, I love these films!

Sleeping beauty – Not listening to your parents/guardians is a good thing. Someone will come to get you!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 22/01/2012 in Blogging 365, Disney, Sleeping Beauty

 

One response to “The Magic of Disney – Life Lessons

  1. Manar

    22/01/2012 at 3:26 pm

    whahah havent thought about it this way… GO Disney!!! now wait Go the Classic Disney!!

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
