RSS

It’s been a while….

25 Feb

….but I’ve been mega busy.

Okay I know now that any hope I’d once had at blogging 365 is long gone since I haven’t written anything here in well over a month but the good news is I’ve been doing lots of writing elsewhere. I’ve finished Submerged in Ecstasy AND not only that but I have started the first chapter of my next book! I’m making a return to form with the next one and we’re going back to the world of the wolves from A Wolf’s Duty, A Wolf’s Oath and A Wolf’s Pride. So apologies for the delayed in blogging but hopefully with the advent of this good news all will be forgiven.

^_^

 
 

4 responses to “It’s been a while….

  1. Amanda

    25/02/2012 at 3:31 pm

    Hey! Are you going to be posting it on Fictionpress? I really hope so! I love your stories. You are a great writer!

     
  2. Francine

    26/02/2012 at 6:56 am

    When can we buy Submerged in Ecstasy? 🙂

     
    • Jennyt82

      03/03/2012 at 6:17 am

      Working on the blurb as we speak so hopefully it’ll be this week within the next few days ^_^

       
  3. JC

    02/03/2012 at 7:18 am

    Aww damn I really wanna read whirlwind of pleasure AND submerged in ecstasy, but you took them off fictionpress 😦 I would buy them but I can’t find a way of doing that. –> Oh well, I guess I’ll have to wait 3 years before I got buy them lol

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
