RSS

A Release and a freebie

06 Mar

So it’s taken me a very long time (I’ll be the first to admit it) but it’s finally done! Submerged in Ecstasy is finished and not only that it’s released! So to celebrate this I’m doing a giveaway of Rocked by Passion!! It’s going to be free on Amazon all day on the 6th March! For those of us in the UK that will probably be from 9am onwards. I hope you enjoy both of them!!

RELEASED                                           FREE FOR ONE DAY ONLY

 

11 responses to “A Release and a freebie

  1. Tania

    06/03/2012 at 9:31 am

    Why is it on Amazon?! I can’t download Kindle so there goes my chance to get the book… T.T

     
  2. Jenny

    06/03/2012 at 12:07 pm

    Tania: The book is also on Smashwords.com. 🙂

    http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/139238

    I’m planning on buying the book, soon!

    Thank you so much, Jennifer for making this book and keep your readers happy and wanting more! Keep up the good work! 😀

     
  3. Annie

    06/03/2012 at 4:21 pm

    Please can you release it on ebooks? 🙂

     
    • Jennyt82

      06/03/2012 at 5:04 pm

      It’s available as an ebook as of today. What do you use to read them because it takes longer for some devices than others. Let me know and I’ll do my best to help you.

       
  4. Annie

    06/03/2012 at 5:16 pm

    i use ibooks for the ipod? i tried searching it there, but it isnt there yet 😦 i’ve read the sample though, it looks amazing and i’m really eager to read more!

     
    • Jennyt82

      06/03/2012 at 5:23 pm

      It takes a little longer for things to show up on the iBookstore >.< I can keep an eye on it and update you as soon as its available?

       
  5. Annie

    06/03/2012 at 5:47 pm

    thank you! i think i may just get my boyfriend to get it for me, seeing as i dont have an amazon account but he does. he wouldnt mind…. i think. xD

     
  6. Francine

    07/03/2012 at 9:24 pm

    I just finished reading it! IT WAS PERFECT. I’m really sad to see this series end… I think my most favourite out of all the books is Kieron. I don’t know why, but there’s just something about him that I can’t help but love. But I do love Gabe as well. I especially loved his temper and the fact that he swore in most of his dialogue. The book was amazing, and I feel like rereading the whole series again just so that I could relive the experience. Seriously. You are a wonderful writer and you do so well in invoking the emotions of the characters. I feel connected to all of your main characters and it’s such a shame whenever I finish the story. I never want your books to end. I’ve bought all of your books as ebooks and I can’t wait for your future stories 🙂

     
    • Jennyt82

      12/03/2012 at 6:40 pm

      I’m so glad you enjoyed it! Gabriel really was a labour of love. I have absolutely no time for anything anymore so I had to write him whenever and wherever I could grab a spare minute that means on the back of receipts, on the train, on the bus just about anywhere you can think of I wrote him there so to know that you enjoyed it makes it all worth it. Let’s just hope I don’t have to resort to the same desperate measures to get Wyatt done!

       
  7. Nicole

    25/03/2012 at 9:53 am

    I’ve been without internet for the past 3 weeks, and was ecstatic to find out you’ve released Submerged in Ecstasy! I bought it on Sun and finished it in about 4days, I just couldn’t put it down! I absolutely loved it, probably my 2nd favourite in the series (after Whirlwind of Pleasure).
    🙂

     
    • Jennyt82

      26/03/2012 at 8:02 pm

      I’m glad you liked it!

       

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
