RSS

A Wolf’s Obsession

09 Apr

I did mean to do this earlier but as so often happens life got in the way. So as you might have guessed from the title of this post the next book in the Love Bites series is going to be called A Wolf’s Obsession!!

I wasn’t sure that anyone would get this right but there is a winner!!!

J.J.

Please get in touch so I can arrange for your prize to wing it’s way out to you!

Well done and well done to everyone who took part you really helped inspire me to get writing. Chapter 3 is almost finished and I have chapter 4 all planned out….so I’m thinking it wouldn’t hurt to post the first chapter online.

Good idea? Bad idea? What do you all think? Let me know!

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

10 responses to “A Wolf’s Obsession

  1. Kassandra Duric

    09/04/2012 at 6:38 pm

    I don’t think it would be all that bad. It’s all up to you though. ^_^ Just don’t forget to put “For a limited time only” so those idiots out there (no offence to any one) don’t come back to you and says “Well this was available for people to read on line before I bought the book. I want my money back.” lol

     
  2. Hayley

    09/04/2012 at 7:17 pm

    I definitely would love for you to post it!!

     
  3. Bev

    10/04/2012 at 2:09 am

    not a good idea. when i start reading your book I cant put it down. so fi you only give me one chapter to tease me I.m going to be very upset.

     
  4. J.J.

    12/04/2012 at 4:20 am

    …..a little shocked, but excited. I only have the e.mail address I listed. Please tell me if you need anything else.

     
    • Jennyt82

      12/04/2012 at 9:54 am

      You just need to let me know which ebook format you want A Wolf’s Pride to be sent to you as ^_^

       
      • J.J.

        13/04/2012 at 4:33 am

        Okay, I would like it in pdf form. Again thank you!

         
  5. Pamela Darge

    12/04/2012 at 9:40 pm

    Yes please, can’t wait for the book. Looking forward to hearing more from all the characters.

     
  6. Amanda

    13/04/2012 at 7:13 pm

    I would love it if you posted the first chapter! I am super excited! 🙂

     
  7. Niquie La Victoria (@thewickedvix)

    04/05/2012 at 1:42 am

    It’s always good to post pieces of your unfinished work so others might see and critique (as a fellow writer i get that). Looking forward to A Wolf’s Obsession

     
  8. shebabie

    04/05/2012 at 7:42 am

    Without a second thought 🙂 , of course , yesssss 🙂 , Anticipation >sigh< , love this series , your awesome ! Jennifer I would like to read your other series , after reading all the Sweet Saturday *
    If you have time & it wont inconvience you , could you let me know the order of that series , I did know Werewolves in this or would have done started these 🙂

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
