RSS

Review: Darkest Wolf

24 Apr

Darkest Wolf
Darkest Wolf by Rebecca Royce
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

So after reading Alpha wolf I was really intrigued as to what this author was going to write about next and I wasn’t disappointed. Darkest wolf was really really good I really enjoyed how Rex and Liz’s relationship developed. It was all rollercoaster ride from start to end and I’m really looking forward to what she writes next. The world she’s developed is really complex and the plots draw you in. If you haven’t read this book already I recommend that you do and I can’t wait to read what she writes next.

View all my reviews

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 24/04/2012 in Writing

 

One response to “Review: Darkest Wolf

  1. Jennifer

    25/04/2012 at 3:16 am

    these two books are part of as seires and you should read the first book it’s just as great. I’ve read the first two books in the seires and I couldn’t put the books down.

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
