RSS

Love Bites Family Tree

03 May

Well I was struggling to keep all the characters and their relationships straight in A Wolf’s Obsession because time has passed and things have changed so I decided to make a family tree and this is what I got. I think as I find ways to procrastinate I’ll add more detail to it but for now this is what I have. On the plus side I have managed to complete 5 chapters and am working on Chapter 6 as we speak!!

Tobias-Alexandria

Ryan-Sebastian-Wyatt 

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Love Bites Family Tree

  1. Alicia Adams

    04/05/2012 at 10:35 am

    So where’s WyatT? Haha. .

     
    • Jennyt82

      06/05/2012 at 10:09 am

      He’s hiding in Erica’s family tree branch but I can’t give away what happens to him just yet…..

       

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
