RSS

A Wolf’s Obsession Character interviews answers – Defender of Writiousness 2

06 Sep

Question:

My question for (little) Emily is “What does she think about Wyatt?” Because she has to have noticed that Wyatt attached himself to her in school. Is she happy with him protecting her from school bullies?

 

Answer – Emily:

Wyatt? It’s been a very long time since I heard that name but it’s definitely a name I could never forget. That boy was my own personal stalker when we were in elementary school but he was the funniest, kindest boy I’ve ever known. I miss him sometimes but that’s just the way life is. I had to move away and we couldn’t take him with us but I wish we had. I really wish we’d just up and taken him with us. I know he would have grown into a strong man, he never hesitated to look out for me when we were together and there have been so many times that I wish I could have someone like him with me but it’s too late now. He couldn’t come with us and I can’t be with him anymore. I can’t be with anyone ever again.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “A Wolf’s Obsession Character interviews answers – Defender of Writiousness 2

  1. Jany

    21/09/2012 at 10:56 pm

    Awesome Can’t wait for the next chapter every time my phone bings to signal an email i rush to check if its a chapter update notification =]

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
