RSS

I’ve been away too long!

10 Oct

It’s been a long time since I updated my blog….too long in fact but I’m not without a reason. As some of you might know I have been trying to buy a house and have encountered unwelcome difficulties. Things are not getting much better but there has been some progress and I have to be thankful for small victories. If everything goes to plan I’m hoping to be in my new house by the end of the month!!! And so in honour of this I’d like to celebrate with you guys by having a book sale!!

Here’s my plan. I will slash the price of one of my books every week until the day that I move into my house! On that glorious day that I finally manage to accomplish what is seemingly an impossible task I will make a book that you guys choose FREE!! It’s going to be a great month, I know it is. Now I have to go now but I’ll be back later today with an update of A Wolf’s Obsession. I haven’t managed to get great amounts of writing done but I am on the case!

So if you’d be so kind as to let me know which book should be discounted first by leaving a comment I’d be much appreciative!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “I’ve been away too long!

  1. Meg

    10/10/2012 at 7:54 am

    Can’t wait for the next new chapter!!! I would like Submerged in Ecstasy (I think thats the title) to be the free book.

     
  2. Hayley

    10/10/2012 at 3:54 pm

    I want Rocked By Passion or Seared by Desire to be the free one! I own all of your books but those two!

     
  3. Defender of Writiousness

    10/10/2012 at 4:01 pm

    I am with Meg, I would like Submerged in Ecstasy to be the free book at the end but I would also like Rocked by Passion to be discounted first.

     
  4. Kassandra Duric

    10/10/2012 at 4:37 pm

    I say a Wolf’s Obsession should be free, but does that include hard cover books?

     
  5. Roisín

    10/10/2012 at 5:29 pm

    Aww..i have them all already (and LOVE them!!)…patiently wating on A Wolf’s Obsession 🙂

     
  6. JC

    11/10/2012 at 5:19 am

    Whirlwind of pleasure or Submerged in Ecstasy 😀

     
  7. amethyst

    11/10/2012 at 2:35 pm

    a wolf’s oath please!!!

     
  8. Krystal Yeung

    11/10/2012 at 9:22 pm

    I would like Submerge in Ecstasy to be the free book

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
