RSS

We have a winner

14 Nov

We have a winner for our giveaway competition!!

And the winner is……Whirlwind of Pleasure!!

It is now free on amazon and the ibookstore. Alternatively, you can head over to smashwords and use this code to get 100% off!

Smashwords code: RM27V

I hope you enjoy reading this as much as I’m enjoying my new house. I’ve got to get back to A Wolf’s Obsession!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “We have a winner

  1. amethyst

    15/11/2012 at 3:12 am

    oh that’s pretty cute i just realized that your elemental passions series titles name the element that the girl is in control of 🙂

     
  2. totallynafisa

    15/11/2012 at 4:30 am

    so i know its not going to change anything cuz i mean you’re already giving away one of your books for free which is awesome!!! 😀 but like could we know what the runner up was or the results of the poll? i mean i get it if you think its too personal and don’t want us to know but it’d just let me be like damn sooo close ;). Iigot my copy though and am LOVING whirlwind of passion. i guess i was just wonder how big your fan-base is. no matter what you decide i’d still like to get a reply back, it’d would brighten my day… it’s like you’re a celebrity. talking to one of my FAVORITE authors would be huge for me!!!!

     
  3. AYAOH

    30/11/2012 at 9:51 am

    I’m dying to read your books, but I can’t buy them since I don’t have any buying method that works. now that whirlwind of pleasure is free i was jumping joy, but the code won’t work and it’s frustrating. help please! 😦

     
    • Jennyt82

      20/12/2012 at 8:52 am

      Whirlwind of Pleasure was only free for a day. I’m really sorry you missed it.

       
  4. Arcsol

    19/12/2012 at 7:04 pm

    Just found this page and I have to ask is this book not free anymore? Loved the love bites series so I wanted to give this one a try

     
    • Jennyt82

      20/12/2012 at 8:54 am

      The book was only free for a short time. I’m sorry you missed it.

       

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
