RSS
Gallery

Wow….it’s been far too long

25 Jan

I have been meaning to update my blog for months and now that I have some spare time I logon and realise that I haven’t posted anything since last year and that I haven’t put up any more of a Wolf’s Obsession since October. Obviously I slapped myself hard on the wrist and am going to immediately rectify the situation. Thankfully despite the fact that I have been woefully negligent in my responsibilities on my blog it is heartening to know that I am making progress on writing the book. The word count bar along the side read at 57,000 but the word count on the doc file reads at 77,000. So 20,000 words down that’s a definite sign of progress. Enough of my rambling I’d better get posting.

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
