RSS
Gallery

I made it!!!

26 Jul

From this

writers block

To this

Celebration

It’s taken me almost a year but I’ve made it!!

Today marks the day that I complete A Wolf’s Obsession! It’s been an incredible journey and I’ve loved every minute of writing Wyatt and Kass’ relationship but all good things have to end at some point and that point is now!

I’ve moved on to the editing stage and once that’s done then I’ll get it all released for you wonderful readers. Let me edit chapter 7 and I’ll get that to you this weekend via the blog!

 

7 responses to “I made it!!!

  1. heyyy

    26/07/2013 at 8:39 pm

    Wooohhooooooo!!!!! keep it coming! 😀

     
  2. Jenny

    27/07/2013 at 12:25 am

    Yay! Congratulations on completing the book!
    Do your best on the editing, so the story will be awesome!
    Can’t wait to get it on the day the story will be release!

    *shakes pom pom* Go! Go! Keep up the good work! 😀

     
  3. Roisín

    27/07/2013 at 4:31 pm

    Yay! Congratulations! Cant wait to read it.

     
  4. Mymate

    28/07/2013 at 3:21 am

    I’m counting the minutes….tic…tic…lol

     
  5. Robin

    29/07/2013 at 1:24 am

    i know u were probably not even thiking about this but r u going to write a book about wyatts sister and Tobias parents ????

     
    • Jennyt82

      12/08/2013 at 11:47 am

      I hadn’t thought about it Robin but I don’t have any plans to write a story about Tobias’ parents or Dylan at the moment but that doesn’t mean I won’t write something about them in the future. I didn’t plan to write a story about Wyatt and look where that got me 😉

       
  6. Mandy

    01/08/2013 at 9:17 pm

    Yeah Congrats can’t wait to read it

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
