RSS
Image

A Wolf’s Obsession

09 Aug

A Wolf's Obsession

Book Cover reveal!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 09/08/2013 in Writing

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “A Wolf’s Obsession

  1. Lorna Lay

    09/08/2013 at 4:51 pm

    Hi! I love the books and I can’t wait for the next love bites story to come out. I’m just wondering, it’s says at the top that it’s going to be called A Wolf’s Legacy, but everywhere else it says A Wolf’s Obsession. Is that a typo or did you change your mind??????

     
    • Jennyt82

      11/08/2013 at 7:59 pm

      I’m sorry about the confusion. I did change my mind and Wyatt’s story is called A Wolf’s Obsession. It’s finished and available from amazon, smashwords and pretty soon iBookstore.

       
  2. April Beep

    18/08/2013 at 12:20 am

    Yeah! So excited! I had just went to ur facebook page and didnt notice any activity since last summer and googled you to see if u were still alive and clicking to find it released last week! Just bought and sent to my kindle! I posted the links on ur facebook page for smashword and amazon =)

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
