RSS

The dreaded writer’s block

16 Feb

So I’ve decided that I’m going to try and post an update of some sort on a weekly basis in an attempt to stave off the dreaded writer’s block! I, like most authors, suffer from time to time with the inability to write anything that is coherent, interesting or worthwhile. It’s a sad fact of life but it does happen. I was suffering from it before but am now slowly getting back into the swing of things. I’ve written another chapter in my new book and am slowly but surely getting back into the swing of things. Things are looking up and as long as I keep writing (hopefully on at least a weekly basis) then I’m sure I can beat this problem!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 16/02/2014 in Writing

 

2 responses to “The dreaded writer’s block

  1. romanticthroughnthrough

    16/02/2015 at 9:56 am

    Hi I have just finished your series love bites for the 3rd time now and was wondering since you wrote about Wyatt and his mate ate you planning on giving Dylan a mate?

     
    • Jennyt82

      31/05/2015 at 10:03 pm

      I’m writing a new series at the moment so I don’t have any plans to write about Dylan at the moment but who knows. I hadn’t planned to write about Ryan or Sebastian or Wyatt so it could happen.

       

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.

 
