RSS

A Wolf’s Obsession Character interviews

28 Aug

Hiya guys,

I am still without a house but I am working hard to get A Wolf’s Obsession complete. I’ve done another two chapters since the last time I posted here but I am looking for inspiration and so I look to you. I’ve decided to do character interviews but I’m not going to be asking the questions that I leave to you.

After reading the first chapter are there any questions you have for the characters?

Here’s what I was thinking. If you have a question then you just leave a comment with your question and the characters will be more than happy to answer them for you!

I’ve got to go and hassle an estate agent and work on the next chapter.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

5 responses to “A Wolf’s Obsession Character interviews

  1. amethyst

    28/08/2012 at 2:41 pm

    so i have a question for you actually you have a lot of male characters named michael and i was just wondering why that is because sometimes it gets confusing for the reader to realize who you’re talking about like Erica’s friend’s mate is michael, erica’s son is michael and there’s a michael in this story.

     
  2. Kassandra Duric

    28/08/2012 at 3:56 pm

    I just wanna know what happened to Emily to make it so Kass smells like her and how Wyatt is surviving with his wolf and him not getting along.

     
  3. Defender of Writiousness

    29/08/2012 at 2:47 pm

    My question for Wyatt is “How he continues living knowing his mate is dead (supposedly)?”
    My question for Kass is “What is your ultimate dream you are trying to accomplish?” Because I feel it would give the readers a better understanding of her character.
    My question for (little) Emily is “What does she think about Wyatt?” Because she has to have noticed that Wyatt attached himself to her in school. Is she happy with him protecting her from school bullies?

     
  4. Jany

    30/08/2012 at 5:33 am

    question for Emily: Did you know that Wyatt was your mate? or i suppose i could ask Wyatt if he ever told her about himself or got to spend time with her before she ….died/disappeared?

     
  5. Angie

    01/09/2012 at 10:11 pm

    Who is Michael the guy Kass was talking to? What is their relationship?

     

So what did you think? Leave a reply and let me know.